LINKS

ART GALLERIES | ART & PAINTING SUPPLIES | ARTIST LINKS | CONTEMPORARY ART MAGAZINES | ART INDUSTRY LINKS | OTHER ORGANISATIONS
ART GALLERIES:
  • Saatchi Gallery – www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk
  • Art Rabbit – www.artrabbit.com
  • Mooch Art – A Contemporary Art Gallery in Manchester – www.mooch-art.co.uk
  • Chapel Gallery – www.chapelgallery.org.uk
ART GALLERIES:
  • Saatchi Gallery – www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk
  • Art Rabbit – www.artrabbit.com
  • Mooch Art – A Contemporary Art Gallery in Manchester – www.mooch-art.co.uk
  • Chapel Gallery – www.chapelgallery.org.uk
ART & PAINTING SUPPLIES:
  • topbar_lawrence Art Materials since 1859 – http://www.lawrence.co.uk
  • saestab2 Discount Art Craft and Graphic Materials from StudioArtshop – http://www.studioarts.co.uk
ARTIST/ART RELATED LINKS:
  • Paint Andalucía  –  Painting Holidays in the South of Spain – http://www.paint-andalucia.com
  • Art of the Country – Original oil paintings and limited edition prints by Derbyshire artist Jonathan Shepherd – http://www.artofthecountry.org
  • Tillman Crane –  Photographer – www.tillmancrane.com
  • Alison Holt – Textile Artist – www.alisonholt.com
  • Lesley Mcshea – Ceramic Design – www.lesleymcshea.com
  • British maritime artists – Paintings and limited edition prints by the best of British maritime artists – www.artmarine.co.uk
  • Art in Clay – Pottery and Ceramics Festivals – www.artinclay.co.uk
  • Wendy Skog – Contemporary Abstract Artist – www.wendyskog.com
  • Sonja Benson Mesher – Abstract Artist – www.sonja-benskin-mesher.com
  • Contemporary Canvas Art – Art on Canvas by Lisa Galvan-Reyes – www.craftoncanvas.co.uk
  • Suffolk Open Studios – A collaborative organisation run  by artists for artists and art lovers – www.suffolkopenstudios.co.uk
  • W M Fridrich Design – Designers from North Carolina – www.fridrichdesign.com
  • David Fry Ceramics – Studio pottery, printmaking, photography and painting  by David Fry – www.davidfryceramics.com
  • Rogue Artists Studios – Artists Studios in Manchester City Centre – www.rogueartistsstudios.co.uk
  • Farfield Mill – Arts and heritage centre housed in a restored Victorian woollen mill on the edge of Cumbria and Yorkshire – www.farfieldmill.org
THE ART OF INVESTMENT

Independent Contemporary Art Gallery based in Lancashire, UK, showcasing a diverse range of original paintings for sale from a select group of established Modern British & International Artists.

SOCIAL

ART GALLERY HOURS

Monday – Friday: 11am – 4pm
Saturday: 1pm – 5pm
Please ring or email to arrange an appointment
Tel: +44 (0)1254 878100

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google